Top navigation start

Equipping Leaders to Better Prepare Children & Youth for College, Careers, & Citizenship

Media & Press

IEL has a wide range of projects and initiatives. Please feel free to browse our recent press releases below or reach out to individual media contacts for specific programs.

 banner image

Media / Press

Media / Press

Recent Press Releases

Media Contacts

  • General Media Inquiries: Helen Janc Malone, ext. 139, maloneh@iel.org
  • Social Media: Eric Cline, ext. 108, clinee@ie.org
  • Coalition for Community Schools: Latraniecesa "LJ" Wilson, ext. 146, wilsonl@iel.org
  • Education Policy Fellowship Program: Helen Janc Malone, ext. ext. 139, maloneh@iel.org
  • Family and Community Engagement: S. Kwesi Rollins, ext. 130, rollinsk@iel.org
  • National Collaborative on Workforce and Disability for Youth: Mindy Larson, ext. 169, larsonm@iel.org
  • Ready to Achieve Mentoring Program: Patricia D. Gill, ext. 145, gillp@iel.org
  • Right Turn Career-Focused Transition Program: Patricia D. Gill, ext. 145, gillp@iel.org